Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Meet The School Staff and Organisation

School Staff




Mrs R Bainbridge



School Leadership and organisation

Whole School Development

Teaching and Learning

Collective Worship / RE

Designated Child Protection Teacher

Educational Visits Coordinator

Miss R Christie

Year 6 Classteacher



Miss J Buxton


Year 4/5 Classteacher


Mr A Warden

Year 3/4 Classteacher




Mrs W Withington

Year 2/3 Classteacher



Mrs L Button

Assistant Head

Year 1 Classteacher (Mon - Wednesday)

Inclusion Manager


Mrs S Newby

Year 1 Classteacher (Thurs - Friday)


Mrs P Grainger

Foundation Stage

Design Technology

Mrs L Wilcox

Teacher in Charge – Communication and Interaction


Mrs A Smith

Specialist Teacher – Communication and Interaction


Mrs S Lee

Teaching Assistant – Communication and Interaction


Mrs C Mason

Teaching Assistant – Communication and Interaction


Mrs M Emms



Mrs R Hoare

Teaching Assistant


Mrs L Read

Teaching Assistant


Miss K Narramore

Teaching Assistant


Mrs R Bond

HLTA/Teaching Assistant

 School Council

Miss H Richardson

Teaching Assistant


Mrs M Maltby

Teaching Assistant


Mrs M Cole

Teaching Assistant - SEN

 Breakfast Club

Mrs J Portrey-Young

Learning Mentor


Mrs G Burn

School Business Manager


Mrs A Jones

Reception Manager


Mr R Bridge



Mrs L Parker



Mrs W Harrison



Mrs K Torkington



Mrs K Pratt

Kitchen Assistant


Mrs L Williams

Kitchen Assistant


Mrs K Lancaster

Senior Mid-day Supervisor


Mrs D Neesam

Mid-day Supervisor


Mrs S Day

Mid-day Supervisor


Ms S Jagger

Mid-day Supervisor

Ms K Duggan

Mid-day Supervisor


Mrs J Norman

Mid-day Supervisor






Should you require a paper copy of any documents on this website please contact the school office, who will be happy to provide them free of charge.