Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

MILL HILL COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL

HOLIDAY / TERM DATES

2018-2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September

Half term                     Thursday 25 October              Monday 5 November

Christmas                    Friday 21 December

 

Spring Term 2019    

                                                                              Tuesday 8 January

Half term                     Friday 22 February                  Monday 4 March

Easter                         Friday 12 April

 

Summer Term 2019 

                                                                            Tuesday 30 April

Bank Holiday              Friday 3 May                          Tuesday 7 May

Half term                   Friday 24 May                        Monday 3 June

Summer                     Friday 19 July

 

 

Training Days when school closed to pupils

 

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Monday 7 January 2019

Monday 29 April 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Should you require a paper copy of any documents on this website please contact the school office, who will be happy to provide them free of charge.